You are here

News & Announcements

Check this page, or the News and Announcements box on the homepage, for the latest official news and announcements released by the court. You can also access archived news and announcements from this page.

Fri, 06/07/2024

The US District Court for the District of Wyoming will be closed in observance of Juneteenth on June 19, 2024.

Fri, 06/07/2024

The US District Court for the District of Wyoming will be closed in observance of Independence Day on July 4, 2024.

Mon, 06/03/2024

Attention: PACER users and Next Generation (NextGen) Case Management/Electronic Case Files (CM/ECF) e-filers may experience intermittent authentication issues when logging on to the Production environment, and intermittent...

Fri, 05/03/2024

Attention: Wyoming CM/ECF will be undergoing maintenance on Saturday, June 22, 2024, between 4:00 AM to 9:00 AM and may become unavailable during this time.

Tue, 04/30/2024

Attention: eVoucher will undergo a software upgrade on Saturday, May 11 from 6:00am until 10:00am. During this upgrade window, eVoucher will be unavailable.  Please refrain from accessing the application until the maintenance window closes. ...

Thu, 11/30/2023

FILING FEES: Please be aware of new filing fees which go into effect December 1, 2023.  You can access the fee schedule by clicking the For Attorneys link.

Tue, 09/19/2023

The last day that disbursements will run in the Judiciary Financial System for Fiscal Year 2023 is Wednesday, September 27, 2023. Therefore, to be processed for FY 2023, Criminal Justice Act (CJA) eVoucher payments must be certified by Midnight...

Mon, 09/18/2023

Wyoming is proud to support the 2023 Virtual Power Act Event.  Register now to attend on September 22!

Wed, 09/13/2023

Effective September 15, 2023, there is a new Pro Se Guide posted to our website.  Please go to the drop down labeled "Filing without an attorney" to access it.

Pages