
This form must be completed and returned to the Wyoming State Bar, P.O. Box 109, Cheyenne, WY  82003.  Applications for CLE Credit
should be submitted immediately after course attendance, but no later than January 30th of the following year. Do NOT fax applications.Do NOT fax applications.Do NOT fax applications.Do NOT fax applications.Do NOT fax applications.

Application for CLE Credit

Attorney Name ______________________________________________

Attorney Number _____________________________________________

Firm ______________________________________________________

Address ___________________________________________________

City/State/Zip _______________________________________________

Phone _____________________________________________________

E-mail _____________________________________________________

Signature __________________________________________________

P.O. Box 109, Cheyenne, WY  82003       (307) 632-9061       Fax: (307) 632-3737• •

Questions regarding this form or other CLE matters should be directed to Marie Ellis at (307) 632-9061 or mellis@wyomingbar.org.

With this signature I certify under penalty of perjury that the above and foregoing information is true and correct.

Seminar/Article Name _________________________________________

Seminar Location _____________________________________________

Sponsor Name _______________________________________________

Date(s) of Seminar/Publication ___________________________________

Type of CLE credit for which you are applyingType of CLE credit for which you are applyingType of CLE credit for which you are applyingType of CLE credit for which you are applyingType of CLE credit for which you are applying: Live (includes teleconferences and live webcasts)

Self-Study - 5 hrs. maximum (includes online, audio or video)

Legal Writing *
Pro Bono  - 3 hrs. maximum (certification by Wyoming Pro Bono Organization is required.)

(Check one box only. )

Check here if any of
the information pro-
vided to the left is to
be accepted as an
official change of
address.

OFFICE USE ONLYOFFICE USE ONLYOFFICE USE ONLYOFFICE USE ONLYOFFICE USE ONLY

Hours Credited: _____________

Date Credited: ______________

Staff Initials: _______________

For non-accredited courses, please enclose a course bro-For non-accredited courses, please enclose a course bro-For non-accredited courses, please enclose a course bro-For non-accredited courses, please enclose a course bro-For non-accredited courses, please enclose a course bro-
chure or outline showing course description, topics, faculty,chure or outline showing course description, topics, faculty,chure or outline showing course description, topics, faculty,chure or outline showing course description, topics, faculty,chure or outline showing course description, topics, faculty,
andandandandand actual lecture timesactual lecture timesactual lecture timesactual lecture timesactual lecture times.....

The Wyoming Board of CLE grants CLE credit on a 60-minuteThe Wyoming Board of CLE grants CLE credit on a 60-minuteThe Wyoming Board of CLE grants CLE credit on a 60-minuteThe Wyoming Board of CLE grants CLE credit on a 60-minuteThe Wyoming Board of CLE grants CLE credit on a 60-minute
hour.  The following jurisdictions grant CLE credit on a 50-hour.  The following jurisdictions grant CLE credit on a 50-hour.  The following jurisdictions grant CLE credit on a 50-hour.  The following jurisdictions grant CLE credit on a 50-hour.  The following jurisdictions grant CLE credit on a 50-
minute hour: CO, FL, KS, MO, NM, NY, OK, RI, WV, and WI.minute hour: CO, FL, KS, MO, NM, NY, OK, RI, WV, and WI.minute hour: CO, FL, KS, MO, NM, NY, OK, RI, WV, and WI.minute hour: CO, FL, KS, MO, NM, NY, OK, RI, WV, and WI.minute hour: CO, FL, KS, MO, NM, NY, OK, RI, WV, and WI.
If you apply for credits based on a 50-minute hour, you willIf you apply for credits based on a 50-minute hour, you willIf you apply for credits based on a 50-minute hour, you willIf you apply for credits based on a 50-minute hour, you willIf you apply for credits based on a 50-minute hour, you will
receive .83 of that credit in Wyoming.receive .83 of that credit in Wyoming.receive .83 of that credit in Wyoming.receive .83 of that credit in Wyoming.receive .83 of that credit in Wyoming.

The following credits are based on a: 60-minute hour 50-minute hour

I apply for:

Including:

I instructed:

total CLE credit hours for attendance/legal writing

ETHICS credit(s).  (Ethics credits are included in the total CLE credit hours.)

hours at this seminar.  (Insert actual instruction time; however, triple credits will be granted for instruction.)

RequiredRequiredRequiredRequiredRequired

• A copy of the article, as published, must be attached to this
application.

• Voluntary contributions to legal periodicals which are mem-
bers of the National Conference of Law Reviews may re-
ceive up to 15 hours of CLE credit.

• Voluntary contributions to other legal publications may re-
ceive up to one-half of the number of preparation hours,
not to exceed 7.5 hours in any one calendar year.

* Legal Writing* Legal Writing* Legal Writing* Legal Writing* Legal Writing

✔

CM/ECF NEW FILING SYSTEM

U.S. DISTRICT OF WYOMING - FEDERAL COURT

✔


