IN THE UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT U.S. DISTRICT COURT IN THE UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT DISTRICT OF WYOMING FOR THE DISTRICT OF WYOMING JUL 2 2 2010 Stephan Harris, Clerk Stephan Harris, Clerk THIRD ORDER AMENDING COLLATERAL FINE SCHEDULE Casper

It appearing to the Court that it is necessary to amend Collateral Fee Schedule by adopting the bond amounts of the State of Wyoming, Uniform Bail and Forfeiture Schedule, and the Court being fully advised in the premises, it is

ORDERED that the Collateral Fine Schedule, which is available at the United States District Court for the District of Wyoming, be and the same is hereby amended as follows:

Assimilated State Laws

Uniform Bail and forfeiture Schedule, Wyoming Rules of Criminal Procedure Appendix to Rule 3.1, Wyo.R.Cr.P., 1A Traffic Offenses

In those instances when an accused violator wishes to plead guilty and he so indicates the same on the violation notice, he may forfeit collateral in the amount applicable to the offense charged. The law enforcement officer under any circumstances may require the violator to deposit the collateral in the U.S. mail in the presence of said officer.

This District adopts and incorporates the attached Exhibit A for traffic offenses occurring with the confines of F.E. Warren AFB, Wyoming. The purpose for this order is to add forfeiture fine amounts and processing fees not previously addressed between the State of Wyoming and those Wyoming traffic offenses as assimilated by F.E. Warren AFB.

DATED this day of July, 2010.

min Hower

CHIEF JUDGE UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT

Amended Fine Schedule - FEW AFB WY

WSS	WSS Offense		Processing Fee	Total Fine	
31-4-101 (b)	Alteration or mutilation of license plates	\$30.00	\$25.00	\$55.00	
31-5-1303	Child safety restraint system	\$30.00	\$25.00	\$55.00	
	Child safety restraint system 2nd Offense	\$80.00	\$25.00	\$105.00	
31-4-103 (a)or(b)	Compulsory auto insurance-1st offense	\$380.00	\$25.00	\$405.00	
31-7-106 (a)	Driver's license Required	\$30.00	\$25.00	\$55.00	
31-7-116	Driver's license (Carring and Displaying)	\$30.00	\$25.00	\$55.00	
3-5-1102	Damage to unattended Vehicle	\$180.00	\$25.00	\$205.00	
31-4-101(a) (i)	Expired temporary license permits as defined	\$30.00	\$25.00	\$55.00 	
31-4-101 (a) (ii)	Failure to display license plates as required	\$30.00	\$25.00	\$55.00	
24-1-109	Failure to observe signs and closed markers	\$80.00	\$25.00	\$105.00	
31-5-405	Flashing signals	\$30.00	\$25.00	\$55.00	
31-5-210	Following too closely	\$30.00	\$25.00	\$55.00	
31-5-910	Headlamps Required	\$30.00	\$25.00	\$55.00	
31-5-507	Meeting or passing stopped school bus	\$180.00	\$25.00	\$205.00	
31-5-115(0)	Motorcycle operation by minor without helmet	\$30.00	\$25.00	\$55.00	
31-5-235	5 Open container by operator of vehicle		\$25.00	\$105.00	
	Operating under suspended or revoked license (non DUI				
31-7-134(a)	or reckless Driving)	\$380.00	\$25.00	\$405.00	
	Operation of off-road recreation vehicles on public				
31-5-1601(b)	roads/driver's license required	\$30.00	\$25.00	\$55.00	
	Operation of vehicle with altered, mutilated or				
31-4-101 (a) (iii)	obscured license plates	\$30.00	\$25.00	\$55.00	
31-5-501	Parking Violations (All)	\$30.00	\$25.00	\$55.00	
31-5-602	Pedestrian right-of-way in crosswalks	\$30.00	\$25.00	\$55.00	
31-5-510	Railroad crossing signal and sight	\$30.00	\$25.00	\$55.00	
31-5-224(a)	Right-of-way for emergency vehicles	\$30.00	\$25.00	\$55.00	
31-5-1402 (a)	Seat Belt Passenger over 12 years old	\$10.00	\$25.00	\$35.00	
31-5-1402 (a)	Seatbelts Driver	\$25.00	\$25.00	\$50.00	
31-5-1402 (a)	Seatbelts Driver with passenger under 12 years old	\$25.00	\$25.00	\$50.00	
31-5- <u>301</u> {a)	Speed too fast for conditions	\$30.00	\$25.00	\$55.00	

31-5-511	Stop at railroad crossing	\$30.00	\$25.00	\$55.00
31-5-402	Stop lights-Obedience to traffic-control device	\$30.00	\$25.00	\$55.00
31-5-915	Stop Lights Required	\$30.00	\$25.00	\$55.00
31-5-222(b)	Stop sign	\$30.00	\$25.00	\$55.00
31-5-913	Taillights Required	\$30.00	\$25.00	\$55.00
31-5-214	Turning at intersection	\$30.00	\$25.00	\$55.00
31-5-217	Turning requires signals	\$30.00	\$25.00	\$55.00
31-5-509	Unattended Vehicle	\$30.00	\$25.00	\$55.00
31-5-970	Unsafe vehicles	\$80.00	\$25.00	\$105.00
31-4-101(a) (i)	Vehicle registration required	\$30.00	\$25.00	\$55.00
31-5-104	Willful refusal to obey officer	\$30.00	\$25.00	\$55.00
31-5-222 (c)	Yield sign	\$30.00	\$25.00	\$55.00
SPEEDING	15 MILE PER HOUR ZONE			
	Exceeding 15 mph in urban districts plus \$25.00			
(\$35.00 is primary fine)	processing fee plus \$2.00 per mile over 15 mph			
31-5-301 (b)	16	\$37.00	\$25.00	\$62.00
31-5-301 (b)	17	\$39.00	\$25.00	\$64.00
31-5-301 (b)	18	\$41.00	\$25.00	\$66.00
31-5-301 (b)	19	\$43.00	\$25.00	\$68.00
31-5-301 (b)	20	\$45.00	\$25.00	\$70.00
	(\$50.00 & \$25.00 processing fee plus \$4.00 per mile			
	above 20 mph)			
31-5-301 (b)	21	\$54.00	\$25.00	\$79.00
31-5-301 (b)	22	\$58.00	\$25.00	\$83.00
31-5-301 (b)	23	\$62.00	\$25.00	\$87.00
31-5-301 (b)	24	\$66.00	\$25.00	\$91.00
31-5-301 (b)	25	\$70.00	\$25.00	\$95.00
31-5-301 (b)	26	\$74.00	\$25.00	\$99.00
31-5-301 (b)	27	\$78.00	\$25.00	\$103.00
31-5-301 (b)	28	\$82.00	\$25.00	\$107.00
31-5-301 (b)	29	\$86.00	\$25.00	\$111.00
31-5-301 (b)	30	\$90.00	\$25.00	\$115.00
31-5-301 (b)	31	\$94.00	\$25.00	\$119.00

A

31-5-301 (b)	32	\$98.00	\$25.00	\$123.00
31-5-301 (b)	33	\$102.00	\$25.00	\$127.00
SPEEDING	20 MILE PER HOUR ZONE			
	Exceeding 20 mph in urban districts plus \$25.00			
(\$35.00 is primary fine)	processing fee plus \$2.00 per mile over 20 mph			
31-5-301 (b)	21	\$37.00	\$25.00	\$62.00
31-5-301 (b)	22	\$39.00	\$25.00	\$64.00
31-5-301 (b)	23	\$41.00	\$25.00	\$66.00
31-5-301 (b)	24	\$43.00	\$25.00	\$68.00
31-5-301 (b)	25	\$45.00	\$25.00	\$70.00
	(\$50.00 & \$25.00 processing fee plus \$4.00 per mile			
	above 25 mph)			
31-5-301 (b)	26	\$54.00	\$25.00	\$79.00
31-5-301 (b)	27	\$58.00	\$25.00	\$83.00
31-5-301 (b)	28	\$62.00	\$25.00	\$87.00
31-5-301 (b)	29	\$66.00	\$25.00	\$91.00
31-5-301 (b)	30	\$70.00	\$25.00	\$95.00
31-5-301 (b)	31	\$74.00	\$25.00	\$99.00
31-5-301 (b)	32	\$78.00	\$25.00	\$103.00
31-5-301 (b)	33	\$82.00	\$25.00	\$107.00
31-5-301 (b)	34	\$86.00	\$25.00	\$111.00
31-5-301 (b)	35	\$90.00	\$25.00	\$115.00
	36	\$94.00	\$25.00	\$119.00
31-5-301 (b)	37	\$98.00	\$25.00	\$123.00
31-5-301 (b)	38	\$102.00	\$25.00	\$127.00
31-5-301 (b)	39	\$106.00	\$25.00	\$131.00
31-5-301 (b)	40	\$110.00	\$25.00	\$135.00
31-5-301 (b)	41	\$114.00	\$25.00	\$139.00
SPEEDING	25 MILE PER HOUR ZONE			
	Exceeding 25 mph in urban districts plus \$25.00			
(\$35.00 is primary fine)	processing fee plus \$2.00 per mile over 25 mph			
31-5-301 (b)	31-5-301 (b) 26		\$25.00	\$62.00
31-5-301 (b)	27	\$39.00	\$25.00	\$64.00

EXHIBIT A

				-
31-5-301 (b)	28	\$41.00	\$25.00	\$66.00
31-5-301 (b)	29	\$43.00	\$25.00	\$68.00
31-5-301 (b)	30	\$45.00	\$25.00	\$70.00
	(\$50.00 & \$25.00 processing fee plus \$4.00 per mile			
	above 30 mph)			
31-5-301 (b)	31	\$54.00	\$25.00	\$79.00
31-5-301 (b)	32	\$58.00	\$25.00	\$83.00
31-5-301 (b)	33	\$62.00	\$25.00	\$87.00
31-5-301 (b)	34	\$66.00	\$25.00	\$91.00
31-5-301 (b)	35	\$70.00	\$25.00	\$95.00
31-5-301 (b)	36	\$74.00	\$25.00	\$99.00
31-5-301 (b)	37	\$78.00	\$25.00	\$103.00
31-5-301 (b)	38	\$82.00	\$25.00	\$107.00
31-5-301 (b)	39	\$86.00	\$25.00	\$111.00
31-5-301 (b)	40	\$90.00	\$25.00	\$115.00
31-5-301 (b)	41	\$94.00	\$25.00	\$119.00
31-5-301 (b)	42	\$98.00	\$25.00	\$123.00
31-5-301 (b)	43	\$102.00	\$25.00	\$127.00
31-5-301 (b)	44	\$106.00	\$25.00	\$131.00
31-5-301 (b)	45	\$110.00	\$25.00	\$135.00
31-5-301 (b)	46	\$114.00	\$25.00	\$139.00
SPEEDING			_	
	Exceeding 30 mph in urban districts plus \$25.00			
(\$35.00 is primary fine)	processing fee plus \$2.00 per mile over 30 mph			
31-5-301 (b)	31	\$37.00	\$25.00	\$62.00
31-5-301 (b)	32	\$39.00	\$25.00	\$64.00
	33	\$41.00	\$25.00	\$66.00
31-5-301 (b)	34	\$43.00	\$25.00	\$68.00
31-5-301 (b)	35	\$45.00	\$25.00	\$70.00
	(\$50.00 & \$25.00 processing fee plus \$4.00 per mile			
31-5-301 (b)	above 35 mph)			
31-5-301 (b)			\$25.00	\$79.00
31-5-301 (b)	37	\$58.00	\$25.00	\$83.00

31-5-301 (b)	38	\$62.00	\$25.00	\$87.00
31-5-301 (b)	39	\$66.00	\$25.00	\$91.00
31-5-301 (b)	40	\$70.00	\$25.00	\$95.00
31-5-301 (b)	41	\$74.00	\$25.00	\$99.00
31-5-301 (b)	42	\$78.00	\$25.00	\$103.00
31-5-301 (b)	43	\$82.00	\$25.00	\$107.00
31-5-301 (b)	44	\$86.00	\$25.00	\$111.00
31-5-301 (b)	45	\$90.00	\$25.00	\$115.00
31-5-301 (b)	46	\$94.00	\$25.00	\$119.00
31-5-301 (b)	47	\$98.00	\$25.00	\$123.00
31-5-301 (b)	48	\$102.00	\$25.00	\$127.00
31-5-301 (b)	49	\$106.00	\$25.00	\$131.00
31-5-301 (b)	50	\$110.00	\$25.00	\$135.00
SPEEDING	40 MILE PER HOUR ZONE			
	Exceeding 40 mph in urban districts plus \$25.00			
(\$35.00 is primary fine)	processing fee plus \$2.00 per mile over 40 mph			
31-5-301 (b)	41	\$37.00	\$25.00	\$62.00
31-5-301 (b)	42	\$39.00	\$25.00	\$64.00
31-5-301 (b)	43	\$41.00	\$25.00	\$66.00
31-5-301 (b)	44	\$43.00	\$25.00	\$68.00
31-5-301 (b)	45	\$45.00	\$25.00	\$70.00
	(\$50.00 & \$25.00 processing fee plus \$4.00 per mile			
	above 45 mph)		\$25.00	\$25.00
31-5-301 (b)	46	\$54.00	\$25.00	\$79.00
31-5-301 (b)	47	\$58.00	\$25.00	\$83.00
31-5-301 (b)	48	\$62.00	\$25.00	\$87.00
31-5-301 (b)	49	\$66.00	\$25.00	\$91.00
31-5-301 (b)	50	\$70.00	\$25.00	\$95.00
31-5-301 (b)	51	\$74.00	\$25.00	\$99.00
31-5-301 (b)	52	\$78.00	\$25.00	\$103.00
31-5-301 (b)	53	\$82.00	\$25.00	\$107.00
31-5-301 (b)			\$25.00	\$111.00
31-5-301 (b)	55	\$90.00	\$25.00	\$115.00

31-5-301 (b)	56	\$94.00	\$25.00	\$119.00
31-5-301 (b)	57	\$98.00	\$25.00	\$123.00
31-5-301 (b)	58	\$102.00	\$25.00	\$127.00
31-5-301 (b)	59	\$106.00	\$25.00	\$131.00
31-5-301 (b)	60	\$110.00	\$25.00	\$135.00