FILED IN THE UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT AND DURT FOR THE DISTRICT OF WYOMING JUL 3 PM 2 27 DISTRICT 07 DISTRICT

AMENDED GENERAL ORDER AMENDING COLLATERAL FINE SCHEDULE

It appearing to the Court that it is necessary to amend Collateral Fee Schedule by amending Section IV, Assimilated State Laws, and being fully advised in the premises, it is

ORDERED that the Collateral Fine Schedule, which is available at the United States District Court for the District of Wyoming, be and the same is hereby amended as follows:

SECTION IV ASSIMILATED STATE LAWS

A. TRAFFIC, DRIVERS LICENSE, REGISTRATION AND LICENSING OFFENSE

(3). Offenses Where Collateral May be Forfeited

In those instances when an accused violator wishes to plead guilty and he so indicates the same on the violation notice, he may forfeit collateral in the amount applicable to the offense charged. The law enforcement officer under any circumstances may require the violator to deposit the collateral in the U.S. mail in the presence of said officer.

This District adopts and incorporates by reference the current Wyoming Supreme Court Order adopting the Revised Uniform Bail and Forfeiture Schedules promulgated by the court. This District also adopts and incorporates by reference any orders by the Wyoming Supreme Court subsequently revising the State of Wyoming Uniform Bail and Forfeiture Schedules.

_____day of ______, 2000. DATED this

HON. WILLIAM F. DOWNES, CHIEF JUDGE UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT

IN THE SUPREME COURT, STATE OF WYOMING

APRIL TERM, A.D. 1997

STATE OF WYOMING FILED

JUN 2 7 1997

In the Matter of Adopting the Revised Uniform Bail Schedule

JUDY PACHEGO, CLERK

ORDER ADOPTING THE REVISED UNIFORM BAIL AND FORFEITURE SCHEDULES

)

The Court received recommendations from the Bail Schedule Study Committee that the Uniform Bail and Forfeiture Schedules be revised as shown in the attached schedules. The Court has fully considered those recommendations and finds that the attached revised Uniform Bail and Forfeiture Schedules should be adopted; it is therefore,

ORDERED that the Uniform Bail and Forfeiture Schedules, as attached, shall be, and hereby are, adopted and shall become effective July 1, 1997; and it is

FURTHER ORDERED that copies of this Order and the Uniform Bail and Forfeiture Schedules be distributed to all county courts and justice of the peace courts, as well as to all interested law enforcement departments of the state and county.

DATED this 27^{2} day of June, 1997.

lliam A. Tay Chief Justice

APPENDIX I APPENDIX TO RULE 3.1, Wyo. R. Cr. P. UNIFORM BAIL AND FORFEITURE SCHEDULES

(Revised July 1, 1997)

For the sake of uniformity throughout the state, the following schedules have been established by the Wyoming Supreme Court and shall be used in all county courts and justice of the peace courts.¹

Unless a specific bail amount appears in the body of this schedule, the amount of bail is (including \$20 court costs):

A = \$ 35.00 B = \$ 50.00 C = \$100.00 D = \$200.00 E = \$400.00

A person to whom a citation has issued must appear in court on the day and at the time specified in the citation unless the citing officer checks the box "MAY FORFEIT BOND IN LIEU OF APPEARANCE" on the citation.

If the "MAY FORFEIT BOND IN LIEU OF APPEARANCE" box is checked, the person cited must appear on the day and at the time specified on the citation or may post bond at or prior to the court date and forfeit the same in lieu of appearance.

Any offense NOT listed requires the party to appear, subject to local requirements, so long as fully consistent with the schedule.

Following are the misdemeanor offenses for which bond may be posted and forfeited:

¹ Seat belt reduction-Wyo. Stat. 31-5-1402(e) provides that "All citations for violations of the motor vehicle laws of this state shall contain a notation by the issuing officer indicating whether the licensee complied with this "section." (Viz, had seat belt fastened or was exempt from the requirement.) "Compliance with this section shall entitle a licensee to a five dollar (\$5.00) reduction

	1	-	1A. TRAFFIC OFFENS		
CODE	STATUTE/ RULE	VIOLATION	DESCRIPTION	BAIL	
	9-2-1016(j)		Unauthorized use of state vehicles	В	
	24-1-109 .		Failure to observe signs and closed markers	С	
	24-1-110(a)		Exhibition of acceleration	В	
			Drag racingtwo (2) or more cars	С	
	31-2-402(d)		Snowmobile registration	В	
	31-2-405		Snowmobile registration decalfailure to display	А	
	31-4-101(a)(i)		Car registration required	В	
			Expired temporary license permits as defined in 31-2-211(c)	В	
	31-4-101(a)(ii)		Failure to display license plates as required by 31-2-205	В	
			Plates for nonresident as required by 31- 2-201(a)(iii) on becoming resident and 31-2-201(a)(iv)(A) upon becoming employed in Wyoming	В	
	31-4-101(a)(iii)		Operation of vehicle with altered, mutilated or obscured license plates	В	
	31-4-101(b)		Alteration or mutilation of license plates	В	
	31-4-101(d)		Transfer interest without certificate	В	
	31-4-103		Compulsory auto insurance (MUST APPEAR if accident crash/collision has occurred)	E	
	1-4-103		Compulsory auto insurance-2nd or subsequent offense	(MUST APPEAR)	
	31-5-1201		FOR INFORMATION: PENALTY SECTION FOR UNIFORM ACT REGULATI TRAFFIC (31-5-101 THROUGH 31-5-1214 EXCEPT AS OTHERWISE PROVIDED)		
	31-5-104		Willful refusal to obey officer	В	
	31-5-115		Motorcycle operation	В	

CODE	STATUTE/ RULE	VIC ATION	DESCRIPTION	BAIL
	31-5-115(o)		Motorcycle operation by minor without helmet	В
	31-5-116		Obstructing driver's view	В
	31-5-117 .		Putting glass on highway	В
	31-5-119		Clinging to a vehicle on highway	В
	31-5-120		Driving on sidewalks	В
	31-5-121		Opening and closing vehicle door	В
	31-5-122		Riding in house trailers	В
	31-5-201		Driving on right side of roadway, exceptions	В
	31-5-203		Overtaking on the left	В
	31-5-204		Passing when free from traffic	В
	31-5-205		No passing on crest of hill or near intersection	В
	31-5-206		When overtaking on right is permitted	В
	31-5-207		No-passing-zones hillcrestother traffic present hillcrestnighttime	B B B
	31-5-208		One-way traffic signal violation	В
	31-5-209		Two-and three-lane traffic	В
	31-5-210		Following too closely	В
	31-5-211		Driving over, across or within median	В
	31-5-212		Controlled access road	В
	31-5-213		Restricting use of controlled access	В
	31-5-214		Turning at intersection	В
	31-5-215		No U-Turn on curve or crest	В
	31-5-216		Starting parked vehicle	В
	31-5-217		Turning requires signals	В
	31-5-218		Signal may be by hand or light	В
	31-5-720		Right-of-way entering intersection	В

		<u> </u>		
CODE	STATUTE/ RULE	VIOLATION	DESCRIPTION	BAIL
	31-5-221		Turning left at intersection	В
	31-5-222(b)		Stop sign	В
	31-5-222(c)		Yield sign	B
	31-5-223		Yield when entering from private road	В
	31-5-224		Right-of-way for emergency vehicles	В
	31-5-226		Backing	B
	31-5-227		Driving through defiles, canyon, or mountain roads	В
	31-5-228		Loads on vehicles	B
	31-5-230		Coasting prohibited	В
	31-5-231		Following fire engine prohibited	В
	31-5-232		Driving over fire hose	В
	31-5-301(a)		Speed too fast for conditions	В
	31-5-301(b)(i)		Exceeding 20 mph in school zone plus \$2.00 per mph over 20 mph	A
			21 -	\$ 37.00
			22 -	\$ 39.00
			23 -	\$41.00
			24 -	\$43.00
			25 -	\$45.00
			(\$50.00 & \$20.00 court cost & \$4.00 per mph)	
			26 -	\$74.00
			27 -	\$78.00
			28 -	\$82.00
			29 -	\$86.00
			30 -	\$90.00
	<u> </u>		31 -	\$94.00
	<u>+</u>		32 -	\$9 8.00

, ,	· ····································		<u> </u>	
CODE	STATUTE/ RULE	VIOLATION	DESCRIPTION	BAIL
)			33 -	\$102.00
′			34 -	\$106.00
			35 -	\$110.00
			36 -	\$114.00
			37 -	\$118.00
			38 -	\$122.00
			39 -	\$126.00
		•	40 -	\$130.00
			41 -	\$134.00
			42 -	\$138.00
			43 -	\$142.00
			44 -	\$146.00
			45 & over	\$220.00 & Must Appear
	31-5-301(b)(ii)		Exceeding 30 mph in urban districts plus \$2.00 per mph over 30 mph	А
			31 -	\$37.00
			32 -	\$39.00
			33 -	\$41.00
			34 -	\$43.00
			35 -	\$45.00
			(\$50.00 & \$20.00 court costs & \$4.00 per mph)	
			36 -	\$74.00
			37 -	\$78.00
			38 - *	\$82.00
	······································		39 -	\$86.00
			40 -	\$90.00
			41 -	\$94.00

	1		~^		
CODE	STATUTE/ RULE	VIOLATION	DESCRIPTION	BAIL	
			43 -	\$102	2.00
			44 -	\$106	5.00
			45 -	\$110).00
			46 -	\$114	.00
			47 -	\$118	3.00
			48 -	\$122	2.00
			49 -	\$126	5.00
			50 -	\$130).00
			51 -	\$ 134	.00
			52 -	\$138	3.00
			53 -	\$142	2.00
			54 -	\$146	5.00
			55 -	\$150).00
			56 & over	\$220.00 & N	lust Appear
	31-5-301(b)(iii)		Exceeding 75mph on interstate highways- and light trucks (Penalty 31-5-1201(d))	-"cars"=passeng	ger vehicles
			"Trucks"=Trucks in excess of 28,000 lbs. 75 mphsame as cars, plus \$100.00. (Pen		exceeding
			(No court costs 76-79 mph)	Cars	Trucks
			76 -	\$5.00	\$105.00
			77 -	\$10.00	\$110.00
			78 -	\$15.00	\$ 115.00
			79 -	\$20.00	\$ 120.00
			(includes \$20.00 court costs for speeds 80	and above)	,
			80 -	\$ 70.00	\$170.00
			81 -	\$75.00	\$175.00
N			82 -	\$80.00	\$180.00
			83 -	\$85.00	C185.00
				000.00	\$100.00

CODE	STATUTE/ RULE	VIOL ION	DESCRIPTION	BAIL	
				Cars	Trucks
			85 -	\$95.00	\$195.00
			86 -	\$100.00	\$200.00
	•		87 -	\$110.00	\$210.00
			88 -	\$120.00	\$220.00
			89 - 100	\$200.00	\$300.00
			101 & above	\$220.00 & must appear	\$320.00 & must appear
	31-5-301(b)(iv)		Exceeding 65 mph on primary and second "Cars"=passenger vehicles and light truck		
			"Trucks" - Trucks in excess of 28,000 lbs 65 mph same as cars, plus \$100.00. (Pe		
			(No court costs 66-69 mph)		
			66 -	\$5.00	\$105.00
			67 -	\$10.00	\$110.00
			68 -	\$15.00	\$115.00
			69 -	\$20.00	\$120.00
			For speeds in excess of 69 mph, the bail s every mile in excess of 69 mph, plus \$20.		plus \$3.00 for
			70 -	\$48.00	\$148.00
			71 -	\$51.00	\$151.00
			72 -	\$54.00	\$154.00
			73 -	\$57.00	\$157.00
			74 -	\$60.00	\$160.00
			75 -	\$63.00	\$163.00
			76 -	\$66.00	\$166.00
			77 -	\$69.00	\$ 169.00
			78 -	\$72.00	\$172.00
			79 -	\$75.00	\$175.00

CODE	STATUTE/ RULE	VIOLATION	DESCRIPTION	BAIL	
				Cars	Trucks
			80 -	\$78.00	\$178.00
			81 -	\$81.00	\$181.00
			82 -	\$84.00	\$184.00
			83 -	\$87.00	\$187.00
		4	84 -	\$90.00	\$190.00
			85 -	\$93.00	\$193.00
			86 -	\$96.00	\$196.00
			87 -	\$99.00	\$199.00
			88 -	\$102.00	\$202.00
			89 -	\$105.00	\$205.00
			90 -	\$108.00	\$208.00
			91 -	\$111.00	\$211.00
			92 -	\$114.00	\$214.00
			93 -	\$117.00	\$217.00
			94 -	\$120.00	\$220.00
			95 -	\$123.00	\$2 23.00
			96 -	\$126.00	\$226.00
			97 -	\$129.00	\$229.00
			98 -	\$132.00	\$232.00
			99 -	\$135.00	\$ 235.00
			100 -	\$138.00	\$238.00
			101 & above	\$220.00	\$320.00
				& must appear	& must appea
	31-5-301(c)		Superintendents speed zones		<u> </u>
			1 - 5 m.p.h.	\$35	5.00
			6 - 9 m.p.h.) .00

CODE	STATUTE/ RULE	VIOLATION	DESCRIPTION	BAIL
			10 - 16 m.p.h. \$50.00 & \$20.00 courts costs & \$2.00 per mile ove posted speed	
			10 -	\$90.00
			11 -	\$92.00
			12 -	\$94.00
			13 -	\$96.00
			14 -	\$98.00
			15 -	\$100.00
			16 -	\$102.00
			17 - 24 m.p.h. \$50.00 & \$20.00 court cos posted speed up to \$200.00	its \$4.00 per m.p.h. over
			17 -	\$138.00
			18 -	\$142.00
			19 -	\$146.00
			20 -	\$150.00
			21 -	\$154.00
			22 -	\$158.00
			23 -	\$162.00
			24 -	\$166.00
			25 and over m.p.h	\$220.00 & must appear
	31-5-304		Driving too slowlyminimum speed	В
	31-5-305		Special speedsbridges	В
	31-5-402		Obedience to traffic-control device	В
	31-5-403		Traffic-control signals	В
	31-5-404		Pedestrian-control signals	В
1	31-5-405		Flashing signals	В
	31-5-406		Display of unauthorized signs	В
	31-5-501		Unlawful parking in restricted areas	В

		\sim	\sim	
CODE	STATUTE/ RULE	VIOLATION	DESCRIPTION	BAIL
	31-5-504		Prohibited parking spaces	В
	31-5-505		Parking on highway	В
	31-5-506		Stopemerging from alley	В
	31-5-507		Meeting or passing stopped school bus' (2nd offense within one year is a high misdemeanor)	С
	31-5-509		Leaving car unattended	В
	31-5-510		Railroad crossing signal and sight	В
	31-5-511		Stop at railroad crossing	В
	31-5-512		Parking in cities and on highways	В
	31-5-601		Traffic control for pedestrian	В
	31-5-602		Pedestrian right-of-way in crosswalks	В
	31-5-603		Jaywalking	В
	31-5-605		Pedestrian to use sidewalks or left side of highway	В
	31-5-606		Hitchhiking	В
	31-5-612		Pedestrianunder influence	В
	31-5-702		Bicyclists subject to applicable motor vehicle laws	В
	31-5-703		Bicyclists must ride on seat and no passengers	В
	31-5-704		Bicyclists riding on roadway and designated paths	В
	31-5-705		Bicyclists able to keep one hand on bar	В
	31-5-706		Nighttime use, equipment and brakes	В
	31-5-801		Snowmobile on highways	В
	31-5-901		Operating vehicles with improper equipment	В
	31-5-910		When headlamps required	В
	31-5-911 thru		Headlights (911, 912); taillights (913); reflectors (914): stoplights and turn	В

•			~	
CODE	STATUTE/ RULE	VIOLATION	DESCRIPTION	BAIL
			lights (915); clearance lights (916); color and mounting of clearance lights and reflectors (917); lamps, etc. on projecting loads (919); lights for parked vehicles (920); spot lights (922); multiple beams (924); single beam (925); lights for operating 20 mph (926); number of driving lights (927); restriction on lights, color flashing emergency, police (928); farm equipment lights (921)	В
	31-5-950 thru 31-5-951		Brakes	В
	31-5-952 thru 31-5-955		Horns (952); mufflers (953); mirrors (954); windshield wipers (955)	В
	31-5-956 .		Tires, chains	В
	31-5-957 thru 31-5-958		Flares (957); warning devices on disabled vehicles (958)	В
	31-5-961		Television receivers	В
	31-5-962		Sun screening devices	В
	31-5-970		Unsafe vehicles	С
	31-5-1102		Damage to attended vehicle or property	D
	31-5-1104		Colliding with unattended vehicle, duty	С
	31-5-1105		Failure to report over \$500.00 property damage or injury	D
	31-5-1106		Written reports required; reports by garage operator of vehicles struck by bullets	В
	31-5-1202		Aiding and abetting the commission of any of the above offenses	Same as Principal's Offens
	31-5-1203		Owner prohibited from permitting operation of vehicles contrary to law	В
	31-5-1206		Failure to appear (F.T.A.) when original offense was <u>not</u> a "MUST APPEAR"	D
	31-5-1303		Child safety restraint system	A

1			~	
CODE	STATUTE/ RULE	VIOLATION	DESCRIPTION	BAIL
	31-5-1303		Child safety restraint system 2nd offense	С
	31-7-106		Driver's license	В
	31-7-116 ·		Carrying and exhibiting license	В
<u></u>	31-7-117		Restricted license	В
	31-7-119(d)		False application for new license	С
	31-7-133		Unlawful use of license	D
	31-7-134(a)		Operating under suspended or revoked license	E
			Suspended license 2nd or subsequent	E (Must appear)
	31-7-135		Permitting unlicensed person to operate	В
	31-12-101		Lugs and cleats	В
		18	. REPORTING OF SPECIAL TAXES	
	39-6-213(d)		Failure to report gasoline tax	С
	39-6-213(f)		False refund affidavit	D
	39-6-911(c)		Failure to report special fuels tax	C
			2. COMMERCIAL VEHICLES	
			The following uniform schedule for depositions of the commercial vehicle violations are established statutory authority. (Costs included.)	
	31-18-201(b)		Registration and licensing commercial vehicles	В
	31-18-201(g)		Registration and licensing rental vehicle	В
	31-18-201(k)		Display registration	В
	31-18-201(m)		Intrastate registration operation	В
	31-1 8- 201(y)		Expired temporary registration	В
	31-4-101(c)		False statement on application	В
	31-7-137(c)		Failure to apply for duplicate license	В
	31-7-301	÷	Failure to notify DOT of conviction	D
	31_7_304		Commercial drivers license	С

·	1		~	
CODE	STATUTE/ RULE	VIOLATION	DESCRIPTION	BAIL
	31-18-701 & 31-18-704		FOR INFORMATION: [PENALTY SECTIONS FOR 31-18-10	01 through 606]
	31-18-203		Mobile machineryno operation	В
	31-18-303 ·		PSC Rule 28, Code of Federal Regulation (CFR), Title 49	
			Hazardous materials parts CFR 171-174.840 and 177-179.500-18	\$320.00
			Motor carrier safety regulations CFR parts 390, 391, 392, 393, 395, 396 and 397, including liquor in cab: \$150.00 per out-of-service violation (up to \$750.00);	\$150.00
			\$50.00 per violation for all other violations which are not out-of-service criteria (up to \$500.00)	\$50.00
			Except the following four (4) offenses, CFR 396.9c (2), CFR 397.5, CFR 397.7 and CFR 397.13	\$220.00
	31-18-209(d)		No bill of lading for common carrier	В
	31-18-210(c)		No bill of lading to operate as contract carrier	В
	31-18-211(b)		No bill of lading to act as interstate carrier	В
	31-18-301(b)		No PSC permit or certificate	В
	31-18-301(c)		Failure to stop at port of entry	С
	31-18-304(a)		No display of name of motor carrier	В
	31-18-403(a)		No one trip permit	В
	31-18-403(b)	ţ,	No permit for towing vehicles	В
	31-18-403(e)		No one trip permit motion picture industry	В
	31-18-404		Misuse of dealer's plates (See 31-18- 701 for Penalties)	В
	21 18 405(b)		Motor carrier must keep record	B

CODE	STATUTE/	VIOL. TION	DESCRIPTION	BAIL	
	RULE				
	31-18-603		Loads on vehicle	В	
	31-18-605(a)(I)		Failure to activate flashers	В	
	31-18-605(a)(ii)		Failure to stop 15-50' from rail	В	
	31-18-605(a)(iii)		Failure to look/listen at railroad crossing	В	
	31-18-605(a)(iv)		Shifted gears crossing tracks	В	
	31-18-605(a)(v)		Failure to cancel flashers	В	
	31-18-606		Metal tire/contact with highway	В	
	31-18-703		Failure to obey signs/commercial vehicle	С	
	31-18-704		Commercial vehicle enhanced speeding fine. See chart at 31-5-301(b)(iii) and 31-5-301(b)(iv).	С	
	31-18-705		Speed or acceleration contest commercial vehicles	С	
	31-18-805		FOR INFORMATION: [PENALTY SECTION FOR 31-18-801 through 804]		
	31-18-802		Weight violations (Penalty 31-18-805(e))	· ·	
			0 - 4,000	\$45.00	
			4,001 - 6,000	\$70.00	
			6,001 - 8,000	\$120.00	
			8,001 - 10,000	\$170.00	
			10,001 - 12,000	\$220.00	
			12,001 - 14,000	\$270.00	
			14,001 - 16,000	\$320.00	
			16,001 - 18,000	\$420.00	
			18,001 - 20,000	\$520.00	
			Over - 20,000	\$770.00	
	31-18-802(a)		Width, height, length of vehicle Daylight violations Nighttime violations	C D	

•					
CODE	STATUTE/ RULE	VICTION	DESCRIPTION	BAIL.	
	31-18-803		Transporting and towing other vehicles	B	
	31-18-804		Oversize and overweight permits	Same bond as 802(a)	
	31-18-808		Oversizetowing disabled vehicles	В	
	·	- 1	3. LITTERING		
ļ	6-3-204		Littering	D	
	35-10-101		Disposal of dead animals, etc.	С	
	35-10-104		Failure of owner to remove dead animal	. C	
	35-10-401		Obstructing highway and pollution	С	
		4.	GAME AND FISH OFFENSES		
101	23-2-202	9th Degree	Fishing without license by a person 14 year and older	\$100.00	
102	23-2-202	9th Degree	Fishing without license by a person under 14 years	\$50.00	
103	23-3-201	9th Degree	Fishing with more than rods or poles	\$50.00	
104	23-3-201	9th Degree	Fishing with more than 3 hooks/lines	\$50.00	
105	23-3-201	9th Degree	Illegal set lines	\$ 50.00	
106	23-3-201	8th Degree	Take, wound or destroy any fish with a firearm	\$ 200.00	
107	23-3-201	9th Degree	Snagging fish where not specifically authorized	\$100.00	
108	23-3-202	11th Degree	Use of illegal bait for fishing-live bait	\$100.00	
109	23-3-202	11th Degree	Use of illegal bait for fishing-corn	\$100.00	
110	23-3-202	11th Degree	Releasing live bait fish without authorization	\$100.00	
111	23-3-202	11th Degree	Fish live bait that is not proper type or origin	\$100.00	
112	23-3-402	9th Degree	Possess live bait fish without receipt or permit	\$100.00	
113	23-3-402	9th Degree	Over limit of game fish	\$100.00 Plus \$10 per fish	

* <u> </u>				
CODE	STATUTE/ RULE	VIOLATION	DESCRIPTION	BAIL
114	23-3-402	9th Degree	Take fish in violation of size or slot limits	\$ 100.00
115	23-3-303	9th Degree	Waste or abandon game fish	\$100.00
116	23-3-402 ·	9th Degree	Fishing before or after hours	\$100.00
117	23-3-402	9th Degree	Fishing in closed waters	\$ 100.00
118	23-3-201	9th Degree	Unattended fishing pole or rod	\$50.00
119	23-3-402	9th Degree	Fish adjoining state without reciprocal stamp	\$100.00
120	23-3-204	1st Degree	Take/destroy fish-poison, electricity, chemical, explosives	\$ 400.00
121	23-3-205	11th Degree	Ship or transport game fish without license or tag	\$100.00
122	23-3-403	5th Degree	False oath to procure fishing license	\$200.00
123	23-4-101	9th Degree	Plant/release fish or eggs without authorization	\$200.00
124	23-4-104	9th Degree	Intent removal/destruction of hatchery fish-value less than \$5.00	\$400.00
125	23-4-104	Felony	Intent removal/destruction of hatchery fish-value \$500.00 or more	Not Bondable
126	23-3-402	9th Degree	Ice fishing with more than 6 lines in special regulation areas	\$ 50.00
127	23-3-402	9th Degree	Fail to attach name to each ice fishing rod, tip-up or line	\$50.00
128	23-3-402	9th Degree	Ice fishing with more than one hook/line per rod in special regulation area	\$50.00
129	23-3-402	9th Degree	Ice fishing nonattendance-more than 300 yards	\$50.00
130	23-3-402	9th Degree	Possess fish when species or number cannot be determined	\$100.00
131	23-3-402	9th Degree	Possess fish w/o head or tail attached	\$100.00
132	23-3-402	9th Degree	Bait fish-no receipt/permit	\$50.00
	22 2 402	Oth Degree	Use game fish flesh as bait	\$50.00

t 4		\frown	\sim	
CODE	STATUTE/ RULE	VIOLATION	DESCRIPTION	BAIL
134	23-3-402	9th Degree	Seine or trap fish without a license	\$ 100.00
135	23-3-402	9th Degree	Use of an illegal seine or net	\$50.00
136	23-3-402	9th Degree	Use of an illegal fish trap	\$50.00
137	23-3-402	9th Degree	Use of an illegal number of fish traps	\$50.00
138	23-3-402	9th Degree	Failure to tag fish traps with name	\$50.00
139	23-3-402	9th Degree	Possess game fish taken in fish trap or seine	\$100.00
140	23-2-206	9th Degree	Take game fish w/spear gun while not submerged	\$100.00
141	23-3-402	9th Degree	Violation underwater fish regulations	\$ 50.00
142	23-2-208	9th Degree	Landowner fail provide written statement for fish	\$100.00
143	23-3-402	9th Degree	Illegal transportation of live fish or eggs	\$400.00
144	23-3-402	9th Degree	Illegal tagging or marking of fish	\$100.00
145	23-3-402	9th Degree	No owner's name on ice fishing shelter	\$50.00
146	23-3-402	9th Degree	Fail to remove ice fishing shelter	\$200.00
147	23-3-402	9th Degree	Conduct fishing contest without prior approval	\$100.00
148	23-3-306	4th Degree	Illegal use of artificial light for fishing	\$100.00
149	23-3-402	9th Degree	Use natural bait in artificial bait area	\$100.00
150	23-3-402	9th Degree	Violation of fishing regulations not listed elsewhere	\$ 100.00
151	23-3-203	10th Degree	Place net, trotline, etc. across water	\$100.00
201	23-3-104	9th Degree	Fail to tag big or trophy game animal	\$100.00
202	23-3-402	9th Degree	Fail to tag carcass in visible manner	\$100.00
203	23-3-113	11th Degree	Fail to wear fluorescent orange clothing	\$ 50.00
204	23-3-402	9th Degree	Hunt big or trophy game during closed season	\$400.00
205	23-3-402	9th Degree	Hunt big or trophy game in wrong area	\$200.00
206	23-3-402	9th Degree	Take over limit big or trophy game	\$400.00

;i	r			
'CODE	STATUTE/ RULE	VIOLION	DESCRIPTION	BAIL.
207	23-3-102	4th Degree	Take Big Horn Sheep without license	\$770.00
208	23-3-102	4th Degree	Take Mountain Goat without license	\$770.00
209	23-3-102	4th Degree	Take Mountain Lion without license	\$ 770.00
210	23-3-102	4th Degree	Take Grizzly Bear without license	\$770.00
211	23-3-102	4th Degree	Take Elk without license	\$770.00
212	23-3-102	4th Degree	Take Moose without license	\$770.00
213	23-3-102	8th Degree	Take Dear without license	\$400.00
214	23-3-102	8th Degree	Take Antelope without license	\$400.00
215	23-3-102	8th Degree	Take Black Bear without license	\$400.00
216	23-2-107	1st Degree	Illegally take Wild Bison	Not Bondable
217	23-3-102	23-3-102(d)	Intent illegal take antlered/horned big or trophy game	Not Bondable
218	23-3-106	11th Degree	Ship/transport w/out game tag within Wyoming	\$100.00
219	23-3-106	11th Degree	Ship/transport game w/out game tag outside Wyoming	\$100.00
220	23-3-111	10th Degree	Illegal firearm for taking big or trophy game	\$200.00
221	23-3-402	9th Degree	Fail to retain evidence of sex, species, antler/horn development on bi	\$100.00
222	23-1-703	9th Degree	Apply/rec-moose, sheep, within 5 years	\$400.00
223	23-3-107	1st Degree	Wanton destruction big or trophy game	Not Bondable
224	23-3-303	9th Degree	Waste or abandon big game	\$200.00
225	23-3-303	9th Degree	Fail to remove carcass within 48 hours	\$200.00
226	23-3-303	9th Degree	Abandon game meat at meat processor	\$200.00
227	23-3-403	5th Degree	False oath to obtain antelope, deer, black bear, mountain lion license	\$400.00
228	23-3-403	5th Degree	False oath to obtain elk, mountain goat, sheep, moose or grizzly bear license	\$770.00
229	23-3-402	9th Degree	Purchase more than authorized number of licenses	\$100.00

CODE	STATUTE/ RULE	VIOLATION	DESCRIPTION	BAIL
230 · ·	23-3-105	2nd Degree	Landowner's coupons-false claim for reimbursement	\$400.00
231	23-3-105	9th Degree	Hunter turn coupon into wrong landowner	\$400.00
232	23-3-105	9th Degree	Hunter turning in coupon without harvesting an animal	\$400.00
233	23-2-102	9th Degree	Violation of age limit for big or trophy game license	\$100.00
234	23-3-402	9th Degree	Take big game before or after legal hunting hours	\$ 100.00
235	23-3-402	9th Degree	Take trophy game before or after legal hunting hours	\$100.00
236	23-3-402	9th Degree	Take big or trophy game with wrong type of license	\$ 200.00
237	23-3-402	9th Degree	Fail to report Grizzly Bear mortality	Not Bondable
238	23-3-402	9th Degree	Fail to register Black Bear kill	\$100.00
239	23-3-402	9th Degree	Failure to leave evidence of sex on bear pelt	\$100.00
240	23-3-402	9th Degree	Fail to register Mountain Lion kill	\$100.00
241	23-3-402	9th Degree	Failure to leave evidence of sex on Mountain Lion pelt	\$ 100.00
242	23-3-117	3rd Degree	Fail to register Bighorn Sheep	\$200.00
243	23-3-306	4th Degree	Take big/trophy game with or from vehicle	\$400.00
244	23-3-402	9th Degree	Fail to take or release treed Lion	\$200.00
245	23-2-107	9th Degree	Violation of age restriction to take wild bison	\$100.00
246	23-1-703	9th Degree	Apply/rec-Grizzly Bear, Mountain Goat more than once per lifetime	\$400.00
247	23-2-109	9th Degree	Multiple applications for limited licenses	\$400.00
250	23-3-402	9th Degree	Violation of big and trophy regulations not listed elsewhere	\$400.00

•	•		······	
COD	E STATUTE/ RULE	VIGLATION	DESCRIPTION	BAIL
301	23-2-407	23-2-417	Outfitting without a license	\$500.00
302	23-2-407	23-2-417	Professional guide without a license	\$500.00
303	23-2-415	23-2-417	Failure of a professional guide or outfitter to report a violation	\$500.00
304	23-2-401	23-2-417	Non-resident hunting without guide in wilderness	\$ 100.00
305	23-3-403	5th Degree	False oath to procure commercial license	\$400.00
306	23-2-410	23-2-417	Outfit without area authorization	\$100.00
307	23-2-304	9th Degree	Fur dealer operating without license	\$400.00
308	23-3-402	9th Degree	Failure to keep fur dealer records	\$400.00
309	23-3-401	9th Degree	Taxidermist operating without license	\$ 400.00
310	23-2-302	9th Degree	Taxidermist-failure to game tag game specimens	\$200.00
311	23-3-402	9th Degree	Taxidermist-fail to keep records	\$ 400.00
312	23-3-401	9th Degree	Live bait dealer operating without license	\$400.00
313	23-3-402	9th Degree	Live bait dealer-fail to provide receipt	\$50.00
314	23-3-401	9th Degree	Game bird farm operating without license	\$400.00
315	23-3-402	9th Degree	Game bird farm-no certification of origin	\$400.00
316	23-3-402	9th Degree	Game bird farm-no disease free certification	\$400.00
317	23-3-402	9th Degree	Game bird farm-no notice of disease infection	\$400.00
318	23-3-402	9th Degree	Game bird farm-fail to release minimum number of birds	\$200.00
319	23-3-402	9th Degree	Game bird farms-fail to keep/provide records	\$400.00
320	23-3-402	9th Degree	Game bird farm-fail to dispose of birds	\$400.00
321	23-5-102	9th Degree	Game bird farm-release game birds	\$200.00

, t				
CODE	STATUTE/ RULE	VIOLATION	DESCRIPTION	BAIL
322	23-3-401	9th Degree	Fishing preserve operating without license	\$400.00
323	23-5-204	9th Degree	Fish preserve-fail to provide proper receipt	\$400.00
324	23-2-304	9th Degree	Fur dealer removing tag, tattoo or mark	\$200.00
325	23-3-402	9th Degree	Failure to provide copy of fur dealer license by employee	\$100.00
326	23-2-305	9th Degree	Prop./Domest. of furbearers without permit	\$100.00
327	23-4-102	9th Degree	Fish hatchery-operating without license	\$400.00
328	23-4-102	9th Degree	Fish hatchery-no inspect. prior to planting	\$400.00
329	23-4-102	9th Degree	Fish hatchery-fail to provide certificate of sale	\$400.00
330	23-4-102	9th Degree	Fish hatchery-ship fish/eggs without interstate game tag	\$400.00
331	23-3-402	9th Degree	Commercial or scientific use of collection of wildlife without permit	\$400.00
332	23-2-304	9th Degree	Fur dealer-fail to keep records for cloven hoofed animal hides	\$200.00
333	23-3-404	11th Degree	Tannery-Delivery/receipt of game specimens without tag	\$200.00
334	23-5-107	9th Degree	Fail to provide receipt for game birds	\$100.00
335	23-5-108	9th Degree	Take birds on bird farm out of season	\$100.00
336	23-2-418	23-2-417	Compensation of person not licensed a professional guide/outfitter	\$ 500.00
350	23-3-402	9th Degree	Violation commercial regulations not listed elsewhere	\$100.00
391	23-2-410(a)(ii)	23-2-417	Violation state outfitter board rules and regulations	\$100.00
392	23-2-412	23-2-417	Violation of age requirements for guide's license	\$100.00
393	23-2-412	23-2-417	Outfitter employment requirements for	\$100.00

			· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	
CODE	STATUTE/ RULE	VI ATION	DESCRIPTION	BAIL
394	23-2-416(a)(i)	23-2-417	Fraud or misrepresentation in obtaining outfitter/guide license	\$100.00
395	23-2-416(a)(ix)	23-2-417	Endangering health and safety of client	\$100.00
396	23-2-416(a)(v)	23-2-417	Unethical conduct by outfitter or guide	\$100.00
397	23-2-416(a)(vi)	23-2-417	Substantial breach/contract by outfitter or guide	\$100.00
398	23-2-416(a)(vii)	23-2-417	Violation of terms of license by outfitter or guide	\$100.00
399	23-2-416(a)(viii)	23-2-417	Inhumane treatment/animal by outfitter or guide	\$100.00
401	23-3-103	9th Degree	Take game birds without license	\$100.00
402	23-3-402	9th Degree	Take game birds during closed season	\$100.00
403	23-3-402	9th Degree	Take over limit of game birds	\$100.00 Plus \$20.00 per bird
404	23-3-402	9th Degree	Fail to retain evidence of sex or species on a game bird	\$100.00
405	23-3-403	5th Degree	False oath to procure game bird license	\$100.00
406	23-3-303	9th Degree	Waste or abandon edible portions of game bird	\$100.00
407	23-3-306	4th Degree	Take game bird with or from a motor vehicle	\$200.00
408	23-3-402	9th Degree	Fail to obtain waterfowl stamp prior to hunting	\$100.00
409	23-3-108(a)	11th Degree	Destroy nest or eggs of nonpredaceous bird	\$100.00
410	23-3-110	10th Degree	Illegal caliber/gauge or unplugged firearm for bird hunting	\$50.00
411	23-3-402	9th Degree	Hunt birds before or after legal hours	\$100.00
412	23-3-402	9th Degree	Use of non-toxic shot for waterfowl or in restricted areas	\$100.00
413	23-2-102	9th Degree	Violation of age limit to hunt game birds	\$100.00
414	23-3-104	9th Degree	Fail to tag turkey	\$100.00

· · · ·		\sim	~ ~ ~	
CODE	STATUTE/ RULE	VIOLATION	DESCRIPTION	BAIL
415	23-3-116	9th Degree	Fail to notify and/or mark game birds	\$100.00
416 .	23-3-116	9th Degree	Fail to provide disease free certification	\$100.00
417	23-3-116	9th Degree	No permit for private source game birds	\$100.00
450	23-3-402	9th Degree	Violation of game bird regulations not listed elsewhere	\$100.00
501	23-2-105	9th Degree	Take/export falcon without license or permit	\$400.00
502	23-3-402	9th Degree	Take falcon during closed season or in wrong area	\$100.00
503	23-3-403	5th Degree	False oath to procure falconry license	\$400.00
504	23-3-402	9th Degree	Fail to comply with facility and equipment requirements	\$100.00
505	23-3-402	9th Degree	Failure to mark raptors	\$200.00
506	23-3-402	9th Degree	Illegal transfer of raptors	\$400.00
507	23-3-402	9th Degree	Illegal sale of raptors	\$400.00
508	23-3-402	9th Degree	Illegal possession of raptor parts	\$400.00
509	23-3-402	9th Degree	Illegal possession of raptor eggs	\$400.00
510	23-3-402	9th Degree	Carry firearm while hunting with raptor	\$100.00
511	23-2-105	9th Degree	Hunt falcon without a license	\$100.00
512	23-3-402	9th Degree	Hunt for falcon during closed season	\$100.00
513	23-3-101	2nd Degree	Taking eagle prohibited	Not Bondable
514	23-3-108	1st Degree	Destroy eagle eggs or nest	\$400.00
515	16 USC		Violation of bald/golden eagle protection act	Not Bondable
550	23-3-402	9th Degree	Violation of falcon regulation not listed elsewhere	\$100.00
601	23-2-102	9th Degree	Take small game without license-age limits	\$100.00
602	23-3-402	9th Degree	Take over limit of small game	\$100.00 Plus \$20.00 per animal

а с. ¹⁶		\frown	-	
CODE	STATUTE/ RULE	VIOLION	DESCRIPTION	BAIL
503	23-3-402	9th Degree	Take small game or furbearer out of season	\$100.00
604	23-3-103	9th Degree	Take furbearer animal without a license	\$100.00
605	23-2-303	11th Degree	Fail to check traps within 72 hours	\$100.00
606	23-2-303	11th Degree	Failure to tag leghold traps	\$100.00
607	23-3-304	3rd Degree	Use game parts for bait	\$400.00
608	23-3-304	3rd Degree	Take game animal with pit, trap, etc.	\$400.00
609	23-3-402	9th Degree	Fail to tag Bobcat pelt	\$100.00
610	23-3-403	5th Degree	False oath to procure small game license	\$200.00
611	23-3-403	5th Degree	False oath to procure trap, furbearer license	\$200.00
612	23-2-303	9th Degree	Trap without game warden authorization	\$100.00
613	23-3-303	9th Degree	Waste or abandon small game	\$100.00
614	23-3-306	4th Degree	Take small game with or from motor vehicle	\$200.00
650	23-3-402	9th Degree	Violation of small game/furbearer regulations not listed elsewhere	\$100.00
701	23-2-104	10th Degree	Take game during special archery pre- season without a license	\$100.00
702	23-2-104	10th Degree	Archer with firearm during special pre- season	\$100.00
703	23-2-104	10th Degree	Violation of archery equipment specifications	\$100.00
750	23-3-402	9th Degree	Violation of archery regulations not listed elsewhere	\$100.00
801	23-6-205	Same as principal	Accessory before/after the fact (aid/abet)	Same as principal
802	23-6-103	9th Degree	Fail to appear on bondable offense	\$200.00
803	23-6-103	9th Degree	Fail to appear on must appear offense	Not Bondable
804	23-3-305	9th Degree	Hunt/shoot/kill wildlife from highway	\$200.00

· · · ·	• • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •		~	
CODE	STATUTE/ RULE	VIOLATION	DESCRIPTION	BAIL
805	23-3-305	7th Degree	Hunt, trap, fish on private land without permission	\$200.00
806	23-3-305	9th Degree	Shooting from/across or along roadways	\$200.00
807	23-3-305 .	9th Degree	Shoot from/ across enclosed lands without permission	\$200.00
808	23-3-305	9th Degree	Hunting on private land at night without permission	\$200.00
809	23-3-306	4th Degree	Take wildlife with artificial light	\$500.00
810	23-3-402	9th Degree	Possess protected species or any part thereof	\$100.00
811	23-3-402	9th Degree	Violations of nongame regulations	\$100.00
812	23-6-110	Refer to type	Refuse to produce/display license-no license see game type	Refer to type
813	23-3-302	9th Degree	Sale of game meat or game fish	\$200.00
814	23-3-301	9th Degree	Import/sell game animals/wildlife	\$ 400.00
815	23-2-306	9th Degree	Fail to purchase conservation stamp	\$50.00
816	23-2-306	9th Degree	Fail to produce conservation stamp	\$50.00
817	23-3-402	9th Degree	Fail to sign conservation stamp	\$50.00
818	23-2-106	9th Degree	Fail to produce hunter safety card	\$50.00
819	23-2-106	9th Degree	Fail to take hunter safety course	\$50.00
820	23-3-402	9th Degree	Transfer of license, stamp, tag, or coupon	\$400.00
821	23-3-308	11th Degree	Fail to stop at established check station	\$ 50.00
822	23-2-101	9th Degree	Landowner signature on license as proof of permission	\$50.00
823	23-3-403	5th Degree	False oath to procure game tag	\$400.00
824 *	23-3-402	9th Degree	Fail to obey regulatory sign on department land	\$100.00
825	23-6-204	23-6-204(d)	Take wildlife for competition	Not Bondable
826	16 USC		Lacy act violation	Not Bondable
827			National Crime Information Center hit	Not Bondable

د ۲. پ		\sim		
CODE	STATUTE/ RULE	VIOLATION	DESCRIPTION	BAIL
828			Assistance to other law enforcement agencies	Not Bondable
829			U. S. Fish & Wildlife service violation	Not Bondable
830	23-6-204 ·	9th Degree	Take any wildlife not prescribed by act and no separate penalty	\$200.00
831	23-3-112	1st Degree	Possess/use of silencers or automatic weapons	\$400.00
832	23-3-307	10th Degree	Hunting while under influence of drugs or alcohol	\$200.00
833	23-6-206(b)	9th Degree	Hunt or fish or trap while under suspension	\$400.00
834	23-3-405	7th Degree	Interfere with the lawful taking of wildlife	\$200.00
835	23-3-405	2nd Degree	Fail to obey peace officer in reference to 23-3-405(a)	\$400.00
836	23-3-405	23-3-405(d)	Org./assoc. counsel or solicit violation of 23-3-405	\$2,000.00 & Must Appear
837	23-3-109	9th Degree	Use of dog to hunt/run/harass big or trophy game	\$200.00
839	23-3-402	9th Degree	Violation concerning live wildlife or exotic animals, chapter 10	\$200.00
840	16 USC		Airborne Hunting Act	Not Bondable
841	23-3-115	9th Degree	Damage-fail to notify killing bear, lion, bobcat	\$100.00
842	23-3-204	1st Degree	Allowing refuse or other substance to pass into public water	\$ 400.00
843	23-3-402	9th Degree	Take wrong sex of animal	\$200.00
850	23-3-402	9th Degree	Violation of commission order not listed elsewhere	\$400.00
901	41-13-102		Operate unnumbered boat	\$50.00
902	41-13-104		Fail to display identification number on boat	\$50.00
903	41-13-104		Fail to produce certificate of number for	\$50.00

CODE	STATUTE/ RULE	VIOION	DESCRIPTION	BAIL
904 -	41-13-104		Improper numbering on watercraft	\$50.00
905 .	41-13-203		Careless operation of watercraft	\$100.00
906	41-13-204		Reckless operation of watercraft	Not Bondable
908	41-13-206		Operation of watercraft while under influence of alcohol or drugs	Not Bondable
909	41-13-210		Riding on bow or gunwales of watercraft	\$50.00
910	41-13-211		Operate watercraft in restricted area	\$50.00
911	41-13-208		Overloading watercraft	\$50.00
912	41-13-209		Operate overpowered watercraft	\$50.00
913	41-13-212		Water-skiing violations	\$50.00
914	41-13-213		Fail to provide life jackets	\$50.00
915	41-13-213		Fail to provide fire extinguisher	\$50.00
916	41-13-213		Operate boat at night without lights	\$50.00
917	41-13-209		No muffler or noise suppression devices on watercraft	\$50.00
918	41-13-219		Operation of watercraft by underaged person	\$50.00
919	35-10-403	35-10-403	Watercraft for hire without personal floatation devices	\$ 100.00
920	41-13-207		Operation of watercraft by person under disability	Not Bondable
921	41-13-213		No sound producing devices on watercraft	\$50.00
922	41-13-218		Violation of watercraft numbering rules	\$50.00
923 v	41-13-216		Operation of watercraft while privilege to operate is denied	\$ 100.00
924	41-13-105		Fail to stop or render aid	\$100.00
925	41-13-105		Failure of operator to report accident within 10 days	\$100.00
926	41-13-218		Personal watercraft-wake jumping	\$50.00

<u> </u>		\sim	^	
ĊODE	STATUTE/ RULE	VIOL	DESCRIPTION	BAIL.
927	41-13-218		Personal watercraft-no kill switch	\$50.00
928 .	41-13-218		Watercraft creating wake within 100 feet of vessel	\$50.00
940	41-13-218 .		Violation of watercraft regulations not elsewhere	\$50.00
999	6-3-204		Littering (73999)	\$100.00
		(5. LIVESTOCK OFFENSES	
	6A.	Bail of C (\$10	0.00) may be forfeited for the following off	enses:
			Predatory Animals	
	11-6-210		Failure to pay predator animal control fee	\$100.00
		Livest	ock Board and State Veterinarian	
	11-18-112		Refusal to provide assistance to Federal or State authorities	\$100.00
		Contagious 2	and Infectious Diseases Among Livestock	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
	11-19-101		Failure to comply with order of State Veterinarian; turning loose infected animal	\$100.00
	11-19-102		Duty of public to report diseases to State Veterinarian	\$100.00
	11-19-116		Disposal of swine, importation of swine with hog cholera	\$100.00
		T	uberculin Test of Dairy Cattle	
	11-19-204		Tuberculosis test requirement for milking cows and exposed bulls	\$100.00
	11-19-210		Veterinarian's certificate/permit to sell milk or cream	\$100.00
	11-19-213	2	Unsanitary diary barns or premises	\$100.00
	11-19-215		Interference/refusal to gather and test diary cattle	\$100.00
		Tuber	rculosis Modified Accredited Aree	
	11-19-304		Prohibition on importation of cattle	\$100.00

11-19-304	Prohibition on importation of cattle	ł	\$100.00

m 44 ⁵ 3		\sim	~	
CODE	STATUTE/ RULE	VIOLATION	DESCRIPTION	BAIL.
	11-19-306		Violation of agency rules and regulations	\$100.00
t.			Brucellosis Test of Cattle	
	11-19-401 ·		Failure to tag, brand and dispose of reactor cattle	\$ 100.00
		Reş	gulation and Inspection of Sheep	
	11-19-501		Notice of Importation	\$100.00
	11-19-502		Unloading sheep in transit	\$100.00
	11-19-503		Importing infected sheep	\$100.00
	11-19-504		Refusal to give information	\$100.00
	11-19-505		Owner liability, when arrest necessary, service of summons and complaint	\$100.00
			Branding and Ranging	
	11-20-102		Stock Running at large to be branded	\$100.00
	11-20-110		Recorded brand; bill of sale; when title vests	\$ 100.00
	11-20-117		Identifying livestock with unrecorded duplicate brand	\$100.00
	11-20-118		Drover's stock to be kept separate	\$100.00
	11-20-119		Drover's stock, liability for injury to property	\$100.00
	11-20-120		Driving cattle from home range	\$100.00
	11-20-123		Number of bulls required on open range	\$100.00
		Inspe	ection for Brands and Ownership	
	11-20-202		Duties of board; enforcement of provisions; rules and regulations	\$100.00
	11-20-204		Brand inspector not to inspect his own livestock	\$ 100.00
	11-20-205		Removal of estrays from county	\$ 100.00
	11-20-206		Failure to deliver and exhibit certificate of inspection	\$ 100.00

A				•••
CODE	STATUTE/ RULE	VIOL ION	DESCRIPTION	BAIL
	11-20-209		When inspection not required	\$100.00
	11-20-210		When inspection not required; certain importations; compliance with health and quarantine regulations required	\$100.00
	11-20-211		When inspection not required; contiguous range	\$100.00
	11-20-212		Intrastate accustomed range permits	\$100.00
	11-20-213		Inspection of sheep to be conducted in state	\$100.00
	11-20-214		Brand inspector may inspect at his discretion; voluntary inspections	\$100.00
	11-20-215		Shipment by railroad; written permission of inspector required before moving; issuance; contents; copy to filed with inspector	\$100.00
	11-20-216		Truck-fleet shipment permit	\$100.00
)	11-20-217		Certificates and agreements in lieu of inspection (G Form)	\$100.00
	11-20-218		Certificates and agreement in lieu of inspection; furnishing; numbering (G Form)	\$100.00
	11-20-219		Certificates and agreements in lieu of inspection, filing distribution and display (G Form)	\$100.00
	11-20-220		Diverted shipments	\$100.00
	11-20-221		Common carriers not to receive livestock for transportation without certificate	\$100.00
	11-20-222		Unbranded calves; inspection at request of stockman	\$100.00
	11-20-223		Interstate accustomed range permit; rules and regulations	\$100.00
	11-20-224		Permanent brand inspection certificate (L Form)	\$100.00

.

	<u> </u>			
CODE	STATUTE/ RULE	VIOLITION	DESCRIPTION	BAIL
	11-20-225		Annual brand inspection certificate (H Form)	\$100.00
	11-20-226		Certificates to be signed and in possession (L and H Forms)	\$100.00
	11-20-227		Fraudulent use of certificate and movement permit (L and H Forms)	\$100.00
		Transpo	rting Animals and Poultry By Vehicle	
	11-21-101		Written permission of owner required for transport by others	\$100.00
	11-21-102		Display of permit to peace officer; written statement in lieu of permit	\$100.00
	11-21-104		Prohibited acts (false statement, false or forged permit, refuse or neglect to exhibit)	\$100.00
	·		Livestock Markets	
	11-22-102		Violation of agency rules and regulations	\$100.00
	11-22-106		Market license; cancellation	\$100.00
	11-22-107		Bond Required	\$100.00
	11-22-108		Market license posting	\$100.00
	11-22-110		Sanitation; veterinarian supervision required	\$100.00
	11-22-111		Scales; inspection and testing	\$100.00
	11-22-112		Records of receipts and sales	\$100.00
	11-22-113		Inspection of livestock	\$100.00
	11-22-114		Removal of livestock from establishment	\$100.00
	11-22-115		Removal of veterinarian	\$100.00
	11-22-116		Warrant of title; disposition of proceeds from sale	\$100.00
	11-22-117		Dispersal sales at livestock markets; same requirements	\$100.00

<u> </u>		<u> </u>	^	
'CODE	STATUTE/ RULE	VIOL JION:	DESCRIPTION	BAIL
			Hides and Carcasses	
· .	11-23-101		Sale of carcass without inspection	\$100.00
	11-23-102		Only inspected livestock to be slaughtered; record of cattle slaughtered	\$100.00.
	11-23-103		Purchase of unstamped carcass prohibited	\$100.00
	11-23-104		Exhibition upon demand of hides or certificates of beef cattle	\$100.00
	11-23-106		Cold storage locker plant; stamp on tag; certificate in lieu of stamp; filing and inspection of certificate	\$100.00
	11-23-107		Killing of horses for meat; produce unmutilated hide or certificate of inspection	\$100.00
	11-23-108		Hide mutilation of equine, bovine, caprin, swine, ovine	\$100.00
		Purchases, Sal	les and Transportation; Brand Inspection	15
	11-23-202		Hide buyer; bill of sale required; contents; copy to seller	\$100.00
	11-23-203		Hide buyer; record of purchases to be kept; contents	\$100.00
	11-23-204		Hide buyer; inspection for interstate commerce; certificate	\$100.00
	11-23-205		Carriers prohibited from receiving uninspected hides	\$100.00
	11-23-206		Hide inspection for stock killed by transportation company	\$100.00
······		Transport	ation of Carcasses to Rendering Plants	
	11-23-301		Removal of carcasses intrastate	\$ 100.00
	11-23-302		Removal of carcasses interstate; inspection	\$100.00

Hide inspection certificate

Inspection fee collection; disposition

\$100.00

\$100.00

,

11-23-303

11-23-304

<u> </u>	•••			
CODE	STATUTE/ RULE	VIO. ION	DESCRIPTION	BAIL
			Estrays	
• •	11-24-103		Taking up estrays	\$ 100.00
	11-24-105		Unclaimed horses	\$100.00
	11-24-108		Stock at large or picked up on public highways	\$100.00
	×	Swin	ie, Goats or Elk Running at Large	
	11-26-101		Swine, goats or elk prohibited to run at large	\$100.00
		Feed	ding Untreated Garbage to Swine	
	11-27-104		Feeding permit required	\$100.00
	11-27-105		Violation of agency rules and regulations	\$100.00
	11-27-106		Treatment of garbage before feeding	\$100.00
			Fences and Cattle Guards	
	11-28-103		Construction of unlawful wire fence	\$100.00
)	11-28-104		Fences across roads	\$100.00
	11-28-107		Leaving open, destroying lawful fence	\$100.00
		P	rotection of Domestic Animals	
	11-29-103		Impounded animals to be fed	\$100.00
		Offenses C	oncerning Livestock and Other Animals	
	11-30-106		Removing skins from carcasses	\$100.00
	11-30-109		Taking horses and equipment without consent of owner	\$100.00
	11-30-110		Appropriation of horse or mule on open range without permission	\$100.00
	11-30-112		Abuse or negligent treatment by bailee	\$100.00
	11-30-114		Tampering with or drugging of livestock prohibited	\$100.00
······································			Dogs and Cats	
	11-31-104		Poisoning or killing with ground glass	\$100.00

CODE	STATUTE/ RULE	VIC ION	DESCRIPTION	BAIL
	11-31-108		Running Livestock	\$100.00
· .			Animals Running at Large	
	11-31-301		Animal running at large or has attacked a person	\$100.00
			Poultry	
	11-32-102		Violation of agency rules and regulations	\$100.00
	11-32-103		Labeling of shipments	\$100.00
	6B.	Bail of D (\$200	.00) may be forfeited for the following of	fenses:
		Contagious a	and Infectious Diseases Among Livestock	L
	11-19-111		Importation of livestock (Agency rules and regulations-Chapter 8-Governor's Import Proclamation)	\$200.00
		Inspe	ection for Brands and Ownership	
	11-20-203		Inspection of brands at time of delivery or removal from county; certificate required	\$200.00
	11-20-208		Furnishing false proof of ownership	\$200.00
			Livestock Markets	
	11-22-104		Market license requirement	\$200.00
		P	rotection of Domestic Animals	
	11-29-106		Interference with Livestock Board Officer or Agent	\$200.00
		Offenses Co	oncerning Livestock and Other Animals	
	11-30-108		Desertion and abandonment of sheep by herder	\$200.00
		7. STA	TE PARKS AND HISTORIC SITES	
	7A. Bail (inc	ludes costs) ma	y be forfeited for the following offenses: (p	enalty 36-4-115)
	3		Abandoned property	В
	4		Aircraft and powerless flight	С
	6		Camping	В

× = # *		<u> </u>	^	_
CODE	STATUTE/ RULE	VIGLATION	DESCRIPTION	BAIL
-	7		Closures	В
-	9		Domestic pets and livestock	A
	10		Fires	В
	11(e)		Hunting within 400 yds.	C .
	11(f)		Use of firearms at state historic sites	С
	12		Permits: special use	A
	13		Picnicking	A
	14		Preservation of public property	С
	15		Public safety	С
	16		Sanitation	С
	17		Solication	A
	19(a)		Vehicle (off roadway)	С
	19(b)		Vehicle (speed limit)	В
	19(e)		Vehicle (campground)	A
•	. 20		Water sports: designated beach areas	A
	21(d)		Water sports: boating	A
	21(f)		Water sports: boating	A
	22(a)(i)		Curt Gowdy State Park	A
	22(a)(ii)		Curt Gowdy State Park	A
	22(a)(iii)		Curt Gowdy State Park	В
	22(a)(iv)(A)		Curt Gowdy State Park	A
	22(b)(i)		Hot Springs State Park	A
	22(b)(ii)		Hot Springs State Park	A
	22(b)(iii)		Hot Springs State Park	A
	22(b)(iv)		Hot Springs State Park	A
	22(b)(v)		Hot Springs State Park	A
	22(b)(vi)		Hot Springs State Park	А
	22(b)(viii)		Hot Springs State Park	A

CODE	STATUTE/ RULE	VIOLATION	DESCRIPTION	BAIL
	22(b)(ix)		Hot Springs State Park	A
	22(b)(x)		Hot Springs State Park	A
	22(b)(xi)		Hot Springs State Park	A
	22(b)(xii)		Hot Springs State Park	A
	22(c)		E.K. Wilkins State Park	A
	22(d)		Sinks Canyon State Park	A
	25		Trail use	В
			8. EFFECTIVE DATE	

The above revised bail deposit and forfeiture schedules shall become effective July 1, 1997.